Clubs

Here at St. Joseph High School, we give every student the opportunity to become involved and take part in our family-like community. There are three different types of clubs at St. Joseph High School to help ensure there is something for each individual student. Our Honor clubs such as CSF, Service clubs such as Christian Leadership, and Special Interest clubs, such as the Anime Club, allow our students to work together and earn service hours while still having fun and making friends.

Moderator:

Mr. Christopher Head

chead@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 121

Moderator:

Mrs. Amy Otremba

aotremba@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 125

Moderator:

Mrs. Britney Gregory

bgregory@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 135

Moderator:

Mrs. Elizabeth Gregory

egregory@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 122

Moderator:

Ms. Jessica Davis

jdavis@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 120

Moderator:

TBA

TBA

Moderator:

Mrs. Britney Gregory

bgregory@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 135

Moderator:

Fr. Ed Jalbert CJ

ejalbert@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 103

Moderator:

TBA

TBA

Moderator:

Mrs. Elizabeth Gregory

egregory@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 122

Moderator:

TBA

TBA

Moderator:

Mrs. Staci Cochiolo

scochiolo@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038

Moderator:

Ms. Monica Franco

mfranco@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 139

Moderator:

TBA

TBA

Moderator:

TBA

TBA

Moderator:

Mrs. Pam McDonald

pmcdonald@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 126

Moderator:

Mr. Ken Noe

knoe@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 124

Moderator:

Mrs. Christine Licoscos

clicoscos@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 138

Moderator:

Mr.s Tammy Hartman

thartman@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 150

Moderator:

Mr. Christopher Head

chead@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 121

Moderator:

Mr. Brian Stark

bstark@sjhsknights.com
(805) 937-2038 x 165